Sales & Support Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Call Us
+44 (0) 1234 855 222
Polecam
Home Page

Polecam Operators Europe

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

Austria

           

Axis Film Und
Videoproduktion

 

Camaround

 

CCC Film GmbH
& CoKG

 

Steiner

Castelligasse 12
2540 Bad Voeslau
Tel.: +43 2252 700 899
Fax.: +43 2252 700 899 24
office@axisfilm.at
www.axisfilm.at
mario@axisfilm.at
andi@axisfilm.at
Contact: Mario Peschina
Andreas Krizmanits

 

Trogstraße 6
A-4222 St.Georgen/G.
Tel: +43 664 155 1401
wolfgang@camaround.at
www.camaround.at
Contact: Wolfgang Friedinger

 

Maria Jacobi Gasse 2
1030 Wien
Tel: + 43 151 500 400
Fax: + 43 151 500 450
ccc@cccfilm.at
www.cccfilm.at
Contact: Christian Roth
Stefan Feichtinger
Richard Bayerl

 

Tel: +43 2262 733 33-25
Mob: +43 664 820 90 99
Fax: +43 226 2733 33-11
c.steiner@mediensysteme.at
www.mediensysteme.at
Contact: Christian Steiner

spacer      

Stephen W. Yanko

           

Dipl. Kfm. univ.
Volkartstr. 44
80636 München
Germany
Tel: +49 89 613 23 00
Mob: +49 177 239 1405
StephenYanko@t-online.de
Contact: Stephen Yanko

 

 

 

 

 



spacer

spacer            

Belgium

           

Alexander de Backer

 

Free Lens TV

 

Kris Melis

   

Sint-Martinusberg 1
3010 Kessel-Lo
Tel/Fax: + 32 (0) 475/280 831
alex@houseonthehill.be
Contact: Alexander de Backer

 

Tel: + 32 2 741 6832
info@freelenstv.com
www.freelenstv.com
Contact: Yann Figuet

 

Eekhoornstraat 15
2460 Kasterlee
Tel: +32 486 736681
kris.melis@telenet.be
www.medialism.be
Contact: Kris Mellis

 

 

spacerspacer

     

spacer            

Croatia

           

Mak Vejzovic

           

Zagreb 10000
Kaciceva 22
Tel: +385 1370 2445
Mob: +385 9176 91203
mak.vejzovic@zg.t-com.hr
Contact: Mak Vejzovic

 

 

 

 

 

 

spacer

spacer            

Czech Republic

           

JCJ Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

Šalounova 1934
149 00 Prague 4
Fax: +420272 913 244
cerv.jan@seznam.cz
jirka@jcj.cz
Contacts:
Jan Cervenka +420736 765 43
Jiri Cervenka +420 731 177 193

           
spacer

spacer            

Denmark

           

Minitech

           

Hovedgaden 52, Tvis
DK-7500 Holsterbro
Tel: +45 97435566
Mob: +45 29691263
jakob@minitech.dk
Contact: Jakob Poulsen

 

 

 

 

 

 

spacer

spacer            

France

           

Aerial Camera Systems

 

Bachcam Films

 

Eurl 360°

 

Facon De Voir

240 Rue Hélène Boucher
78533 Buc
Tel: +33 (0) 1 3956 7980
Fax: +33 (0) 1 3956 7989
acs@aerial-france.fr

 

222 boulevard Pereire
75017 Paris
Tel: +33 (0) 950 222 222
Mob: +33 (0) 622 135 879
bachcam@me.com
www.bachcam.com
www.bachcam.com/videos
Contact: Bachir

 

8, rue Louis Mazan
35200 Rennes
Tel: +33 (0) 2 99 51 51 89
360-degres@wanadoo.fr
www.synthese-prod360.com
Contact: Bruno Mainguy

 

2 Bis Rue Dupont de L'Eure
75020 Paris
Tel: +33 (0) 60 90 35 521
Fax: +33 (0) 66 36 98 289
facondevoir@wanadoo.fr
www.facondevoir.eu
Contact: Thierry Rancier

spacer      

Fanny Broadcast

 

Free Lens TV

 

Tournez Montez

   

22, Avenue de Saint Barnabe
13004 Marseille
Tel: 00 33 4918 52075
Fax: 00 33 4918 52216
g.sourice@fanny-productions.com
Contact: Gilles Sourice

 

27 rue Ferdinand Kuhn
L-1867 Howald Luxembourg
Tel: +352 691 484748
info@freelenstv.com
www.freelenstv.com
figuet@freelenstv.com
Contact: Yann Figuet

 

26, Rue Damremont,
75018 Paris
Tel: +33 9 70 40 55 44
Mob: +33 6 85 66 18 58
tournezmontez@me.com
Contact: Alain Touvenot

 

 

spacer

spacer            

Germany

           

Marc Eggers

 

Kamtek

 

Berthold Kramp

 

Maximus Film GmbH

Reuterstrasse 30
53115 Bonn
Tel: +49 228 2420900
Mob: +49 172 2504148
info@marceggers.de
www.marceggers.de

 

Office Stuttgart:
Schillingstrasse 39
71069 Sindelfingen
Tel: +49 7031 7794 15
Fax: +49 7031 7794 16
Mobile: +49 178 7876074
Contact: Joern Genserowski

Office Berlin:
Moosdorfstrasse 1
12435 Berlin
Tel: +49 173 9473049
m.loew@kamtek.eu
Contact: Mathias Loew

 

Hans-Zoeller-Strasse 24
D-55130 Mainz
Tel: +49 1794780029
berthold.kramp@t-online.de
Contact: Berthold Kramp

 

Beta-Strasse 9a
85774 München-Unterföhring
Tel: +49(0)89 - 92791664
fax: +49(0)89 - 92791614

spacer            

MS Video GmbH

 

Piapio-Media GmbH

 

Polecam-Deluxe

 

Polecan!

Südring 26
48282 Emsdetten
Tel: +49-2572-9200
Fax: +49-2572-920100
info@ms-video.de
www.pool.de
Contact: Michael Schenk

 

Wilhelm-Weigand-Str. 7
81925 München
Tel.: 089 94 46 73 93
Fax.: 089 94 46 73 94
Mob: 0170 204 1014
Laimer.Michael@googlemail.com
Contact: Michael Laimer

 

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 64
65185 Wiesbaden
Mob: +49 178 61 62 638
martin@polecam-deluxe.de
www.polecam-deluxe.de
Contact: Martin Müller

 

Baaderstr. 13
D-04157 Leipzig
Tel: +49-173 3 82 91 23
info@polecan.com
www.polecan.com
Contact: Kai Juttner

spacer            

Poleman

 

Poleview

 

Polevision GmbH

 

Pop Specs KG

Volker Lehmann
Veteran Owner/Operator
Frankfurt
Mob: +49 171 83 50 966
contact@volker-lehmann.de
www.poleman.eu

 

Spreestr. 2
12439 Berlin
Mob: +49-176-20101828
info@paslerfilm.de
www.paslerfilm.de
Contact: Pierre Pasler

 

Linienstrasse 83A
10119 Berlin
Tel: +49(0)30 2758 2653
Mob: +49(0)171 93 2020 6
info@polevision.tv
www.polevision.tv
Contact: Matthias Gollmer

 

Wissmannstr. 26-28
50823 Köln
Tel: +49(0)1772851684
www.mypmt.de
Contact: Peter Balogh

spacer            

Christoph Ritter

 

Christoph Steuer

 

Top Vision
Telekommunikation

 

Stephen W. Yanko

Dusseldorf / Berlin
Tel: +34 619 112425
info@griphouse.com
www.griphouse.com
Contact: Christoph Ritter

 

Hamburg
Mob: +49 171 2756 723
christoph@polecam-operator.com
www.polecam-operator.com
Contact: Christoph Steuer

 

Landfliegerstrasse 1
D-12487 Berlin
Tel: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 – 31
Fax: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 – 80
fluhrer@topvision.tv
Contact: Kerstin Fluhrer

Tel: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 - 70
Fax: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 - 80
Mob: (+49) 171 / 51 24 700
palasan@topvision.tv
Contact: Eduard Palasan

 

Dipl. Kfm. univ.
Volkartstr. 44
80636 München
Tel: +49 89 613 23 00
Mob: +49 177 239 1405
StephenYanko@t-online.de

spacer            

Bernhard Carduck

 

Top Vision
Telekommunikation

 

Stephen W. Yanko

   

(Operator)
Bilker Allee 91
40127 Dusseldorf
Tel: 00 49 170 81 45 920
bernhard.carduck@t-online.de

 

Landfliegerstrasse 1
D-12487 Berlin
Tel: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 – 31
Fax: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 – 80
fluhrer@topvision.tv
Contact: Kerstin Fluhrer

Tel: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 - 70
Fax: (+49) 30 / 67 05 20 - 80
Mob: (+49) 171 / 51 24 700
palasan@topvision.tv
Contact: Eduard Palasan

 

Dipl. Kfm. univ.
Volkartstr. 44
80636 München
Tel: +49 89 613 23 00
Mob: +49 177 239 1405
StephenYanko@t-online.de

   
spacer

spacer            

Greece

           

Flunet Productions

 

XYZ Productions

       

Tepeleniou 16
Athens 15343
Tel - Fax : + 30 210 63 98 855
Mob : + 30 6974 369 700
info@flunetproductions.gr
www.flunetproductions.gr
Contact: Nikos Kentzoglanakis

 

Savaginon 124
Athens 11142
Tel: +30 210 258 9816
Fax: +30 210 258 9768
Mob: +30 6945 416969
info@xyz-productions.gr
www.xyz-productions.gr
nikkos_mistriotis@xyz-productions.gr
Contact: Nikkos Mistriotis

Mob: +30 6974 799022
yannis_kopsias@xyz-productions.gr
Contact: Yannis Kopsias

       
spacer

spacer            

Hungary

           

Wild Tales Productions

           

Tel: +1 954 235 7995 (USA)
Tel: +36 99 21 372 (Hungary)
zoltan@wildtales.net
www.wildtales.net
youtube.com/zozocam
Contact: Zoltan Torok

           
spacer

spacer            

Italy

           

Emme Due SRL
Video Production

 

FUTURA SERVIZI TELEVISIVI sas
Produzioni Televisive

 

Global Production S.r.l.

 

Manna Militare Italiana
Direzione Di Commissariato

Via Stella 11
38040 Trento
Tel: +39 046 13 43734
emiliano@emmedue.tv
Contact: Mr Emiliano Tame

 

sede legale - Via XXV luglio, 23
82100 - Benevento
Tel: +39 38835532
Email: info@futuraservizitv.com
Web: www.futuraservizitv.com

 

10152 Torino (TO)
Via Maria Ausiliatrice, 36
Tel: +39 348 00 98 340
info@globalproduction.it
www.globalproduction.it
Contact: Stefano Bianco

 

00135 Roma
Via Taormina, 4

spacer            

Matteo Rizzetto

 

MOVICOM srl 

 

Rent A Cam

 

STS Communication SRL

Via valle 3/b
36040 Brendola Vicenza
Tel: +39 3391417318
Teoriz@alice.it

 

Viale Bruno Buozzi 102
00197 Rome
Mob.:+39 3355683588
simone.delella@movicom.tv www.movicom.tv 

 

16129 Genova (GE)
Via Ruspoli 1/21
Tel. +39-347-5276733
rentacam@fastwebnet.it
Contact: Mr. Bruno Ciano

 

20091 Bresso (MI)
Via V. Veneto, 1/D
Tel: +39 02 614 501
alessandro.rosani@stscommunication.it
Contact: Mr. Alessandro Rosani

spacer

Trans Audio Video

 

Service Italia 94

 

Videe SRL

   

Viale Lincoln, 34
81100 Caserta
Tel: +39 082 3329970
Fax: +39 0823 327491
info@transaudiovideo.net
Contact: Marco Brighel

 

Via Delle Capannelle 00178
Roma
Tel: +39 06 72901594
seritali@tin.it
Contact: Alessandro Alessandrini

 

33170 Pordenone (PN)
Via Montereale, 8
Tel: +39 0434 361 016
Contact: Mr. Bruno Mercuri

   
spacer

spacer            

Luxembourg

           

Little Bird

 

Free Lens TV

       

27, Rue de la Croix de Pierre
1060 Bruxelles
Tel/Fax: + 32 2 544 0598
littlebird@infonie.be
Contact: Patrick Errera,
Michael Gold

 

9 Rue Kuhn
L-1867
Luxembourg
Tel: + 352 484 748
Mob: + 352 091 484 748
info@freelenstv.com
www.freelenstv.com

       
spacer

spacer            

Netherlands

           

Hoens Broadcast Facilities

 

Polecam Operators NL

 

Maastricht University
Medical Centre

 

Kris Melis

De Zodde 13
1231 MA Loosdrecht
Tel: +31 35 5422971
Fax: +31 35 6836486
planning@hoens.tv
www.hoens.tv
Contact: Planning Department

 

Tel: +31 614 691056
info@thijnteeuwissenav.nl
www.polecam-operators.nl
Contact: Thijn Teeuwissen

Tel: +31 650 684094
info@edokuipers.nl
Contact: Edo Kuipers

 

(Academisch Ziekenhuis Maastricht)
P. Debyelaan 25
6229 HX Maastricht
www.azm.nl
wil.bleus@mumc.nl
Contact: Wil Bleus
robin.janse@mumc.nl
Contact: Robin Janse

 

Eekhoornstraat 15
2460 Kasterlee
Belgium
Tel: +32 486 736681
kris.melis@telenet.be
www.medialism.be

spacer            

Jib In Motion

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Operator)
Tel: +31 654 656447
info@jibinmotion.com
www.jibinmotion.com
Contact: Merlijn Dielemans

           
spacer

spacer            

Norway

           

Norsk

 

Pal Odden Motion
Media A/S

       

Rikskringkasting A/S
Bj. Bjørnssons Plass 1
N-0340 Oslo
Tel: +47 23047000
ola.hammerud@nrk.no
www.nrk.no
Contact: Ola Hammerud

 

(Operator)
Marstrandgata 9
N-0566 Oslo
Tel: +47 22 350 210
Fax: +47 22 350 220
Mob: +47 9083 8492
paal@motionmedia.no
www.motionmedia.no
Contact: Pal Odden

       
spacer

spacer            

Poland

           

TVN sp.z o.o.

           

ul.Augustówka 3
02-981 Warszawa
Poland operators:
Tel: +48 602 664 556
Contact: Konrad Kozlowski

Tel: +48 601 220 225
Contact: Maciej Stolarz

Tel: +48 602 672 026
Contact: Witold Hryniszyn

           
spacer

spacer            

Spain

           

John Becerra TV

 

Camera Crewing
Company

 

Esrec Servicious
Audiovisuales

 

Factoria De Imagen

Avda. Siglo XXI, 18, CH3
28660 Boadilla del Monte
Madrid
Tel: +34 629 079 696
john@johnbecerratv.es
Contact: John Becerra

Tel: +34 609 076 38
Contact: Rosa Garcia 7

 

Partida Barranquets
els Poblets
Denia, Alicante
CCC@cameracrewing.co.uk
www.cameracrewing.co.uk

 

Edificio Cemei
Portuetxe 23A, 3º, Oficina 11
20018 Donostia
Tel: +34 943 312 011
Fax: +34 943 317 584
fernando@esrec.es
Contact: Mr. Fernando Sa Casado

 

C/ Marques del Cenete S/N Urbanizacion U-5
18800 Baza, Granada
Tel: +34 625 536 809
factoriadeimagen@gmail.com
Contact: Daniel Jimenez Castro

spacer            

Logo2 Producciones S.C.

 

Malabares Servicios Integrales S.L

 

Mediamovil

 

On Broadcast S.L.

Pol. Industrialdea
Edificio Ceramica, 3º Dpto. 3
01400 Laudio Araba
Tel: +34 620 915 394
..or +34 656 795 092
Fax: +34 94 672 05 26
logo2producciones@hotmail.com
Contact: Juan Cruz

 

C/- Nobel, 3 Oficina 2-3
41927 Mairena del Aljarafe
Sevilla
Tel: +34 95 560 23 96
Fax: +34 95 560 23 97
malabares@malabares.net
www.malabares.net
Contact: Pepe Mato

 

C/Creu, 18 1º B
17002 Girona
Tel: +34 972 21 10 97
Fax: +34 972 20 36 50

 

LaPolecam
Aragón Broadcast
Brazal Zapateros 7
50016 Zaragoza
Tel: +34 609 918 623
..or +34 976512992
Fax: +34 976 512992
polecam@onbroadcast.es
www.lapolecam.es
www.onbroadcast.es
Facebook.com/lapolecam
Twitter @lmcordova
Contact: Luis Miguel Córdova

spacer            

Ordet Producciones S.L.

 

Palmasat

 

Pan & Tilt S.L.

 

Poleshot

C/ Reina Sofia nº9 Bajo E
CP. 30007
Murcia
Tel: +34 968 964 200
ordet@ordet.es
www.polecamvideo.com

 

Palma de Mallorca
Tel: +34 619 112425
info@palmasat.tv
www.palmasat.tv
Christoph Ritter

 

C/ ABEL 20
28039 Madrid
Mob: +34 609770129
Fax:34913112632
info@pantilt.es
www.pantilt.es
Contact: Jose Boyer

 

Tel: +34 687 64 98 95
info@poleshotbcn.com
www.poleshotbcn.com
Contact: Cristian

spacer            

Producciones Audioviuales
Andaluzas

 

Systemgrip

 

TVE Television
Espanol S.A.

 

Video Report S.A.

Avda Joaquina Eguares
Edif. Boreal 2 Local 6
18013 Granada
Tel: +34 609 946 953
Contact: Juan Perez

 

Avda Somosierra No12 Local 5
28700 S. Sebastian de los Reyes
Madrid
Tel: +91 623 97 82
Tel: +34 699 928 115
Fax: +91 652 73 85
system@systemgrip.es
Contact: Jorge

 

Servicios Informativos
(Almacen Medios Equipos ENG)
O'Donnell 77
28007 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 346 87 62

 

c/Fernando Rey, 8
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcon
Madrid
Tel: +34 91 784 80 00
julio@videoreport.es
Contact: Julio Chorro

spacer            

Fotografia Y Video Carrera

 

Power Audiovisual Rental
Company S.L

       

c/Villalpando, 20
49005 Zamora
Tel: +34 980 670 066
Tel: +34 91 784 80 00
Fax: +34 980 524 083
carreraproduce@produccionescarrera.com
Contact: Mr. Jesús Caramanzana

 

c/Treviana, 2 - Local
28043 Madrid
Tel: +34 902 678 007
angel@powerav.es
Contact: Angel F. Palacios

       
spacer

spacer            

Sweden

           

Riksgymnasium SYD

 

Tommie Rekstad

 

Wild Tales Productions

   

Västra Boulevarden 53
S-291 31 Kristianstad
Tel: +46 44 12 79 32
Contact: Jozsef Palla

 

Tel: +46 70 52 03 400
tommie@pinkelephant.name

 

Tel: +1 954 235 7995 (USA)
Tel: +36 99 21 372 (Hungary)
zoltan@wildtales.net
www.wildtales.net
youtube.com/zozocam
Contact: Zoltan Torok

   
spacer

spacer            

Switzerland

           

Apoint Film GmbH

 

Griphouse Suisse

 

Jordiag Communication

   

Hinterbergstrasse 30
CH-6330 Cham
Tel: +41 41 784 20 70
Fax: +41 41 784 20 79
polecam@apoint-film.ch
www.swiss-polecam.ch
Contact: Martin Huesler

 

Zürich
Tel: +41 79 578 3786
info@griphouse.ch
www.griphouse.ch
Contact: Christoph Ritter

 

Bachstrasse 1
CH 8952 Schlieren
Tel: +41-1-738-6060
Fax: +41-1-730-1539
mijordi@jordicom.ch
www.jordicom.ch
Contact: Michael Jordi

   

Corporate

Rigs

Accessories

Cameras

Lenses

About Us
Press Information
Contact Us
Privacy
Terms & Conditions
Covers & Cases
Extensions & Supports
Remote Heads
Batteries
Monitors
Tripods
Underwater
Antelope Pico
Panasonic
Specialist Cameras
Toshiba
Filters
Fujinon
Kowa
Resolve Optics
Theia

Operators

UK
Europe
Americas
World

Polecam on Facebook
spacerPolecam on TwitterspacerPolecam on YouTube