Sales & Support Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Call Us
+44 (0) 1234 855 222
Polecam
Home Page

Polecam Operators Americas

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

Argentina

           

Juan Idigoras

 

Micro Grip

 

 

 

 

Mendoza 3278 11D (1428)
Buenos Aires
Tel: +54 9 11 41449680
juanidigoras@hotmail.com
www.gripsdelsur.com
Contact: Juan Idigoras

 

Mendoza 3278-14H
Buenos Aires 1428
Tel/Fax: +54 11 4544 2438
rafael_sahade@cuidad.com.ar
www.gripsdelsur.com
Contact: Rafael Sahade

 



 

 

spacer

spacer            

Brazil

           

Inovarte Broadcast

 

Motion

 

Universo Imagens

 

 

Av. Das Americas 7907
Bl 02 LJ114 22793-081
Barra Da Tijuca
Rio de Janeiro
Tel / Fax: 21 3410 5773
diretoria@inovartebc.com.br
www.invovartebc.com.br
Contact: Tiago Velasco

 

Rua Mergenthaler 1000
Vila Leopoldina
Sao Paulo - SP 05311-030
Tel: +55-11-36-44-59-11
Fax: +55-11-36-44-59-11
ext 135
motion@uol.com.br
(3 rigs available)
Contact: Lutz Doberthin

 

R. Santa Justina 34 / Sao Paulo / SP 04545-040
Tel: 55 11 3845-4339
arnaldo@universoimagens.com.br
www.universoimagens.com.br

 

 

spacerspacer

     

spacer            

Canada

           

Trevor Barnes

 

Cameleon Film & Video
Services inc

 

Adam Ravetch

 

Peter Williams

Barnes Camera Enterprises,
Edmonton, Alberta
Mob: +1 (780) 893-1620
barnes_trevor@yahoo.ca

 

84 Stranmillis Ave
Winnipeg, MB R2M 0K1
Tel: +1 (204) 283-4555
Fax: +1 (204) 283-4555
casavard@shaw.ca
Contact: Claude Savard

 

Arctic Bear Productions
2900 Tudor Avenue
Victoria BC V8N 1M1
Tel: +1 (250) 721-1965
Mob: +1 (818) 458 4763
adamravetch@mac.com
www.arcticbearproductions.com

 

Vancouver BC
Mobile: (1) 604 616 3308
Base: (1) 604 677 2347
peter@swsmedia.ca
www.swsmedia.ca

spacer            

Western Jib inc

 

Alex Postowoi

       

Shop Address:
#6, 4451 – 64th Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2C 2C8
Mob: 403.860.1045
Shop: 403.236-3332
Fax: 403.236.3346
info@westernjib.com
Contact: Chris Lindeburg
or Bill Bruvold

 

(Operator)
Nanaimo, BC:
Tel: +1 250 618 9539
alex@steadiman.com

       
             
spacer

spacer            

USA

           

AMS Pictures

 

Arctic Bear
Productions

 

Dave Bush

 

Colton Woolford

Dallas TX
Austin TX
Tel: 972-818-7400
twitt@amspictures.com
www.amspictures.com
Contact: Taylor Witt

  2900 Tudor Avenue
Victoria BC V8N 1M1
(Canada)
alex@steadiman.com
www.arcticbearproductions.com
Tele: +1 (250) 721-1965
Mob +1 (818) 458 4763
Contact: Adam Ravetch
  West Coast
Tel: 928-680-6655 (shop)
Mob: 818-292-4092
davebush@npgcable.com
www.bushproductions.com
  Fort Worth
Texas
Tel: 817-946-9697
cwpost@sbcglobal.net
spacer            

Focus Communications
Group

 

Focused Motion
Media Productions

 

Fusion

 

Global Media

10139 Elmfield Drive
Loveland, Ohio 45140
Tel:+1 513-774-9768
Fax: +1 513-774-8378
Mob: +1 513-708-9692
drhuey@cinci.rr.com
www.focuscommunicationsgroup.com
Contact: David R Huey

 

Harrisburg, SD
+1 605.321.5009
steve@focusedmotion.com
www.focusedmotion.com
Contact: Steve Rausch

 

Los Angeles, CA
Tel: +1-323-633-7033
www.polecamrental.com
Contact: Greg Salman

 

1212 N. Broadway Suite 210
Santa Ana, CA 9270
Tel: +1.888.293.7838
or 714.263.0190
FAX : 714.263.0199
www.glblmedia.com
Contact: Christian Holiday

spacer            

Image-Cam inc.

 

James De Mello

 

JG Broadcast

 

John Mans inc

7835 E. Evans Drive #500
Scottsdale
North Hollywood
AZ85260
Tel: +1 480 998 0886
Fax: +1 480 998 0275
ronp@imagecam.com
Contact: Ron Prociw

 

POB 12010
Honolulu, HI 96828
Hawaii
Tel: 8087784296
demello808@aol.com

 

Los Angeles
California
Mob: +1 310 904 8068
john@jgbroadcast.tv
www.jgbroadcast.tv
Contact: John Gillan

 

2640 Mapleton Ave
Boulder, CO 80304
Tel: +1 720 841 8537
www.johnmans.com

spacer            

Mike Angeloff

 

Sonrose Resource
Services

 

Todd Horrisberger

 

Wild Tales Productions

Fort Myers / Naples, FL.
Mob: +1 (239) 628-3408
mike.angeloff@gmail.com

 

Nashville, TN
Tel: +1 615 491 8380
sonrose7@comcast.net
Contact: John C. Rose

 

San Francisco Bay area
5935 Market Street
Oakland, California 94608
Tel: +1 510 654 8320 (shop)
Mob: +1 510 334 9898
toddtv@sbcglobal.net

 

Tel: +1 954 235 7995 (USA)
Tel: +36 99 21 372 (Hungary)
zoltan@wildtales.net
www.wildtales.net
youtube.com/zozocam
Contact: Zoltan Torok

spacer            

Zebra Media

 

Bob Fisher

 

Ken Chambers

 

Sharon Fricker

19150 SWAnderson St.
Portland
Oregon 97007
Tel: +1 503 848 2428
Fax: +1 503 642 0911
nwpolecam@zebramedia.tv
polecam.zebramedia.tv

 

(Operator)
Tel: +1 310 202 1206
Fax: +1 310 253 9119
Pager: +1 310 286 4970
rcfish@pacbell.net

 

(Operator)
Park City
Utah
Tel: +1 801 435 647 0127
Mob: +1 801 556 9479
Fax: +1 801 532 4670
pcken@xmission.com

 

(Operator)
16671 Lakeville Crossing
Westfield
Indiana 46074
Mob: +1 (317) 340 4911
sharon@cuttingedgepictures.co.uk

 


Corporate

Rigs

Accessories

Cameras

Lenses

About Us
Press Information
Contact Us
Privacy
Terms & Conditions
Covers & Cases
Extensions & Supports
Remote Heads
Batteries
Monitors
Tripods
Underwater
Antelope Pico
Panasonic
Specialist Cameras
Toshiba
Filters
Fujinon
Kowa
Resolve Optics
Theia

Operators

UK
Europe
Americas
World

Polecam on Facebook
spacerPolecam on TwitterspacerPolecam on YouTube